Upcoming Events
Thu, July 25
Just Announced
Mixed Bag Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Sat, July 27
Minimal Effort Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
Thu, Aug 01
Just Announced
Blind Tiger Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Fri, Aug 02
Orlove By Night Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Fri, Aug 09
Itslulo Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Sat, Aug 10
Your Renaissance

All Ages
6pm
Thu, Aug 15
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Fri, Aug 16

All Ages
6:30pm
Fri, Aug 16
Orlove By Night Presents

Ages 18 and up
10pm
Sat, Aug 17
Hostile Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Sun, Aug 18

All Ages
6pm
Thu, Aug 22
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
Fri, Aug 23
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Fri, Sept 06
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
Sat, Sept 07
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
Sat, Sept 14
Just Announced
Nothing Less Booking & Tom Knucklehead Presents

All Ages
4pm
Sun, Sept 15

All Ages
6pm
Fri, Sept 20
SYSTEM ERROR x MINTYBOI presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Sat, Sept 21
Crawlspace Booking Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
Sat, Sept 28

All Ages
6pm
Sun, Sept 29
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble Presents

All Ages
5pm
Sat, Oct 05
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Fri, Oct 11
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Sat, Oct 12
Just Announced
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
Thu, Oct 17

All Ages
6:30pm
Thu, Oct 24

All Ages
6:30pm
Fri, Oct 25
Just Announced
Orlove By Night Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Fri, Nov 01
Just Announced
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Thu, Nov 07
Minty Boi Presents

All Ages
7:30pm
Sat, Jan 25
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6:30pm

Subscribe to our newsletter

Skip to content