Upcoming Events

    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 15
    Doors | 7pm
    $10 to $20
    Wed, Nov 20
    Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Nov 22
    Doors | 9pm
    Sun, Nov 24
    Fri, Nov 29
    Doors | 10pm
    Sat, Nov 30
    Doors | 9pm
    $20 to $30
    December 2019
    Tues, Dec 03
    Wed, Dec 04
    Just Announced
    Doors | 9pm
    Thurs, Dec 05
    Sat, Dec 07
    Doors | 7pm
    Tues, Dec 10
    Doors | 8pm
    $18 to $20
    Thurs, Dec 12
    Doors | 7pm
    $23 to $25
    Sat, Dec 14
    Wed, Dec 18
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm
    $12 to $15
    Thurs, Dec 19
    Doors | 8pm
    $20
    Fri, Dec 20
    Doors | 9pm
    Sat, Dec 21
    Doors | 8pm
    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 03
    Doors | 8pm
    $10 to $12
    Fri, Jan 10
    Doors | 9pm
    $15 to $20
    Sat, Jan 11
    Doors | 8pm
    $25
    Thurs, Jan 16
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $20
    Fri, Jan 17
    Doors | 8pm
    $20 to $70
    Thurs, Jan 23
    Doors | 8pm
    $5
    February 2020
    Thurs, Feb 06
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm
    $13 to $17
    Tues, Feb 11
    Doors | 6pm
    $13 to $15
    Thurs, Feb 20
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm
    $16 to $20
    March 2020
    Mon, Mar 09
    Doors | 7pm
    $40