Upcoming Events
Tue, May 21

All Ages
6pm
$20 / Day Of : $20
Thu, May 23
Minty Boi Presents

All Ages
8pm
$15 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Sat, May 25
Just Announced
Club 90s Presents

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$10 to $300 / Day Of : $17
Sun, May 26
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble Present

All Ages
7pm
$18 to $300 / Day Of : $22
Tue, May 28

Ages 18 and up
7pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Wed, May 29

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $18
Thu, May 30
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Fri, May 31
Goldenvoice x Brownies & Lemonade

Ages 16 and up
9pm
$18 to $400 / Day Of : $20
Sun, June 02
Tough Luv Presents

All Ages
7pm
$10 to $300
Tue, June 04

All Ages
7pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Thu, June 06

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Fri, June 07
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $500
Mon, June 10

Ages 18 and up
8pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Wed, June 12

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $15
Thu, June 13
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble present:

All Ages
7pm
$15 to $300
Fri, June 14
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $500 / Day Of : $35
Sat, June 15
Hostile Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$10 to $600 / Day Of : $35.0030.00
Sun, June 16

Ages 18 and up
6pm
$15 to $300
Tue, June 18

All Ages
7:30pm
$10 to $400
Thu, June 20

All Ages
6:30pm
$0 to $300
Fri, June 21
Itslulo Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$22 to $400
Thu, June 27
Inertia Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Fri, June 28
Minimal Effort Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Wed, July 03
Fake Star Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
$35 to $700
Thu, July 04

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $40
Sun, July 07
Just Announced
Endless River Presents

Ages 18 and up
8pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Thu, July 11
Sound and Fury Presents

All Ages
7pm
$25 to $500
Thu, July 18
1720 & SOS Booking Present

All Ages
6pm
$30 to $500 / Day Of : $35
Fri, July 19
Hostile Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $500
Sat, July 20
Just Announced
Made Before Sound

All Ages
5pm
$15 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Wed, July 24

All Ages
6pm
$17 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, July 25

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sat, Aug 10
Your Renaissance

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $600
Sun, Aug 18
Just Announced

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Sept 06
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
$24 to $400
Sun, Sept 15
Just Announced

All Ages
6pm
Sat, Sept 21
Crawlspace Booking Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
$35 to $600 / Day Of : $40
Sun, Sept 29
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble Presents

All Ages
5pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Nov 07
Minty Boi Presents

All Ages
7:30pm
$25 to $500

Subscribe to our newsletter

Skip to content