Upcoming Events

    September 2019
    Thurs, Sept 19
    Doors | 8pm
    $17 to $85
    Fri, Sept 20
    Doors | 9pm
    $15 to $25
    Sun, Sept 22
    Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Sept 24
    Doors | 7pm
    $55 to $150
    Fri, Sept 27
    Just Announced
    Doors | 10pm
    $8
    Sat, Sept 28
    Just Announced
    Doors | 10pm
    October 2019
    Wed, Oct 02
    Thurs, Oct 03
    Doors | 9pm
    $15 to $25
    Fri, Oct 04
    Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Oct 09
    Just Announced
    Doors | 6:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Oct 10
    Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Sat, Oct 12
    Thurs, Oct 17
    Doors | 6:30pm
    $18
    Fri, Oct 18
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Doors | 6pm
    $18 to $20
    Wed, Oct 30
    Just Announced
    Doors | 8pm
    $15
    November 2019
    Sat, Nov 02
    Doors | 8:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Fri, Nov 08
    Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $22
    Sun, Nov 10
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm
    $13 to $17
    Thurs, Nov 14
    Doors | 7pm
    $18 to $22
    Fri, Nov 15
    Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Nov 21
    Doors | 8pm
    $15 to $20
    Fri, Nov 29
    Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 to $65
    Sat, Nov 30
    Doors | 9pm
    $20 to $30
    December 2019
    Sat, Dec 07
    Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Dec 12
    Doors | 7pm
    $23 to $25
    Sun, Dec 15
    Just Announced
    Doors | 6:30pm
    $15 to $20
    Thurs, Dec 19
    Doors | 8pm
    $20
    January 2020
    Sat, Jan 11
    Doors | 8pm
    $25
1720 E. 16th Street Los Angeles, CA 90021