Upcoming Events
Tue, Apr 23

All Ages
6:30pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Apr 25
Unity Events Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$5 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Fri, Apr 26
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $500
Sat, Apr 27

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Sun, Apr 28
Minty Boi & Fiona’s World Present

All Ages
6:30pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $34
Wed, May 01
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, May 02
Goldenvoice Presents

All Ages
8pm
$25 to $400
Sat, May 04

All Ages
6pm
$35 / Day Of : $35
Thu, May 09
Orlove By Night & 1720 Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$30 to $600 / Day Of : $30
Sat, May 11

All Ages
4pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $35
Sat, May 11
Insomniac Presents

11pm
$20 to $900
Sun, May 12
Socal Emo + Tough Luv

All Ages
5pm
Sun, May 12
Rockerfoo.com, Pit Promotions, & So Cal Emo Present

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $300
Wed, May 15
Orlove by Night & 1720 Present

Ages 18 and up
8pm
$40 to $500
Thu, May 16
Satellite Touring Presents

Ages 18 and up
8pm
$25 to $300 / Day Of : $35
Fri, May 17
Orlove By Night Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300
Sat, May 18
Just Announced

All Ages
4pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sun, May 19

All Ages
5:30pm
$27 to $700 / Day Of : $35
Mon, May 20

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Tue, May 21

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Thu, May 23
Minty Boi Presents

All Ages
8pm
$15 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Sun, May 26
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble Present

All Ages
7pm
$18 to $300 / Day Of : $22
Tue, May 28

Ages 18 and up
7pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Wed, May 29

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $18
Thu, May 30
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Fri, May 31
Goldenvoice x Brownies & Lemonade

Ages 16 and up
9pm
$18 to $400 / Day Of : $20
Sun, June 02
Just Announced
Tough Luv Presents

All Ages
7pm
$20 to $300
Mon, June 03
Just Announced
Lost Noise Presents

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $300
Tue, June 04

All Ages
7pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Thu, June 06

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Fri, June 07
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $500
Mon, June 10

Ages 18 and up
8pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Fri, June 14
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $500 / Day Of : $35
Sat, June 15
Hostile Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$10 to $600 / Day Of : $35.0030.00
Thu, June 20

All Ages
6:30pm
$0 to $300
Wed, July 03
Just Announced
Fake Star Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
$35 to $700
Thu, July 18
1720 & SOS Booking Present

All Ages
6pm
$30 to $500 / Day Of : $35
Wed, July 24

All Ages
6pm
$17 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, July 25

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sat, Aug 10
Just Announced
Your Renaissance

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $600
Fri, Sept 06
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
$24 to $400
Mon, Sept 09
Anniversary Group Presents

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Sat, Sept 21
Crawlspace Booking Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
$35 to $600 / Day Of : $40
Sun, Sept 29
Just Announced
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble Presents

All Ages
5pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Nov 07
Minty Boi Presents

All Ages
7:30pm
$25 to $500

Subscribe to our newsletter

Skip to content