Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Sat, Feb 24

All Ages
5pm
$30 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Sat, Feb 24
Club 90s Presents

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$16 to $300 / Day Of : $16
Thu, Feb 29

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Mar 01
B Side Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$25 to $500 / Day Of : $40
Sun, Mar 03
Circle 6 Presents

Ages 18 and up
5pm
$30
Thu, Mar 07
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $15
Fri, Mar 08

All Ages
5pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sat, Mar 09
Cilantro ENT & Concrete Jungle Present

All Ages
7pm
$35 to $400 / Day Of : $40
Sun, Mar 10

All Ages
6pm
$35 to $700 / Day Of : $45
Tue, Mar 12
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $15
Thu, Mar 14

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Fri, Mar 15
Space Yacht Presents

9pm
$15 to $300
Sat, Mar 16
Nothing Less Booking Presents

All Ages
4:30pm
$17 to $300
Fri, Mar 22
Anniversary Group Presents

All Ages
6pm
$38 to $400 / Day Of : $48
Sun, Mar 24
MODO-LIVE & STAY LATE Present

All Ages
7pm
$22.50 to $300 / Day Of : $40
Thu, Mar 28
Orlove by Night & Stereo Punk

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sat, Mar 30
Minty Boi Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
Wed, Apr 03
Pinup Presents

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Apr 04
Just Announced

All Ages
8pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $40
Fri, Apr 05
System Error

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300
Sat, Apr 06
Minimal Effort Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $50
Mon, Apr 08

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Apr 12
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
7pm
$35 to $500
Sat, Apr 13
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
7pm
$35 to $500
Sun, Apr 14
Church of the 8th Day

All Ages
1pm
Tue, Apr 16

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Fri, Apr 26
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300
Sat, Apr 27

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Wed, May 01
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$17 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, May 02
Goldenvoice Presents

All Ages
8pm
$25 to $400
Sat, May 04

All Ages
6pm
$35 to $500 / Day Of : $35
Sun, May 05
Just Announced

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $300
Mon, May 06
Anniversary Group Presents

All Ages
6pm
$25 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Sat, May 11

All Ages
5pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $35
Sat, May 18

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sun, May 19

All Ages
5:30pm
$27 to $700 / Day Of : $35
Tue, May 21

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Thu, May 30
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $30

Subscribe to our newsletter

Skip to content