Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Sat, June 22
90.7 FM KPFK Presents

All Ages
4pm
$0 to $350 / Day Of : $20
Sat, June 22
Club 90s Presents

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $16
Tue, June 25

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $12
Thu, June 27
Inertia Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$7.50 to $500 / Day Of : $20
Fri, June 28
Minimal Effort Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$25 to $600 / Day Of : $30
Sat, June 29
Minty Boi Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$15 to $500 / Day Of : $20
Wed, July 03
Fake Star Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
$35 to $700
Thu, July 04

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $500 / Day Of : $40
Sat, July 06
Pinup Presents

All Ages
6pm
$0 to $300
Sun, July 07
Endless River Presents

Ages 18 and up
8pm
$15 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, July 11
Sound and Fury Presents

All Ages
7pm
$25 to $500
Fri, July 12
Orlove By Night Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300
Wed, July 17

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300
Thu, July 18
1720 & SOS Booking Present

All Ages
6pm
$30 to $500 / Day Of : $35
Fri, July 19
Hostile Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $500
Sat, July 20
Orlove By Night Presents

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$0 to $300
Wed, July 24

All Ages
6pm
$17 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, July 25

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Sat, July 27
Minimal Effort Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Sat, Aug 10
Your Renaissance

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $600
Sun, Aug 11

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $500 / Day Of : $30
Thu, Aug 15
1720 & Orlove By Night Present

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Aug 17
Hostile Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $500
Sun, Aug 18

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Aug 22
Just Announced
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Aug 23
Just Announced
System Error Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $300
Tue, Aug 27

6pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Fri, Aug 30
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Fri, Sept 06
SOS Booking Presents

All Ages
6pm
$24 to $400
Sun, Sept 15

All Ages
6pm
$22 to $500 / Day Of : $30
Sat, Sept 21
Crawlspace Booking Presents

All Ages
6:30pm
$35 to $600 / Day Of : $40
Tue, Sept 24

All Ages
6pm
$17.77 to $300
Sun, Sept 29
Church of the 8th Day and The Elegy Ensemble Presents

All Ages
5pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Oct 17
Just Announced

All Ages
6:30pm
$22 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Thu, Nov 07
Minty Boi Presents

All Ages
7:30pm
$25 to $500

Subscribe to our newsletter

Skip to content