Upcoming Events
Thu, Feb 02
Blind Tiger Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$5 to $300
Sat, Feb 04
Just Announced
Club 90s Presents

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$0 to $400
Tue, Feb 07

All Ages
6pm
$15 to $400 / Day Of : $20
Wed, Feb 08

All Ages
6:30pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Thu, Feb 09
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
10pm
$0 to $300
Fri, Feb 10

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Feb 11
Blind Tiger Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$5 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Thu, Feb 16
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$0 to $300
Fri, Feb 17

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$0 to $400 / Day Of : $25.0020.00
Sun, Feb 19
No Label Tour Presents

All Ages
7pm
$25 to $350 / Day Of : $30
Wed, Feb 22

All Ages
6pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Tue, Feb 28
MODO-LIVE & STAY LATE Present

Ages 21 and up
7pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $45
Thu, Mar 02
Just Announced
Orlove By Night & 1720 Present

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$45 to $800 / Day Of : $45
Sun, Mar 05

All Ages
7pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Mar 09
Evoekore Media Presents

All Ages
8pm
$35 to $400 / Day Of : $45
Wed, Mar 15

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$15 to $500 / Day Of : $20
Thu, Mar 16

All Ages
7pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $30
Sun, Mar 19

All Ages
7pm
$25 to $550 / Day Of : $40
Tue, Mar 21

All Ages
6pm
$30 to $600 / Day Of : $35
Wed, Mar 22
MODO-LIVE & STAY LATE Present

All Ages
7pm
$35 to $300 / Day Of : $55
Thu, Mar 23

All Ages
8pm
$25 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Fri, Mar 24
Minimal Effort x Kompakt Present

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$20 to $400 / Day Of : $40
Fri, Mar 31
Just Announced
Minimal Effort Presents

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$20 to $700 / Day Of : $50
Sat, Apr 01
Insomniac Presents

Ages 18 and up
9pm
$18 to $400 / Day Of : $25
Mon, Apr 03

All Ages
6pm
$18 to $300 / Day Of : $20
Fri, Apr 07

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$25 to $400 / Day Of : $40
Sun, Apr 16

All Ages
7pm
$20 to $300 / Day Of : $30
Sun, Apr 30

All Ages
5pm
$30 to $35 / Day Of : $35
Thu, May 11

All Ages
7pm
$18 to $400 / Day Of : $22
Fri, May 19
Minimal Effort X Incognito Present

Ages 21 and up
9pm
$30 to $800 / Day Of : $60