Upcoming Events

    October 2019
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Doors | 6pm
    $18 to $20
    Fri, Oct 25
    Doors | 10pm
    Sat, Oct 26
    Doors | 8pm
    $28 to $40
    Tues, Oct 29
    Doors | 8pm
    $15 to $20
    Wed, Oct 30
    Doors | 8pm
    $15
    November 2019
    Sat, Nov 02
    Doors | 8:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Sun, Nov 03
    Wed, Nov 06
    Doors | 8pm
    $12 to $15
    Thurs, Nov 07
    Doors | 9pm
    $10 to $20
    Fri, Nov 08
    Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $22
    Sun, Nov 10
    Doors | 7pm
    $13 to $17
    Thurs, Nov 14
    Doors | 7pm
    $18 to $22
    Fri, Nov 15
    Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 20
    Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Nov 21
    Doors | 8pm
    $15 to $20
    Sun, Nov 24
    Just Announced
    Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Fri, Nov 29
    Doors | 10pm
    Sat, Nov 30
    Doors | 9pm
    $20 to $30
    December 2019
    Thurs, Dec 05
    Sat, Dec 07
    Doors | 7pm
    Tues, Dec 10
    Doors | 8pm
    $18 to $20
    Thurs, Dec 12
    Doors | 7pm
    $23 to $25
    Sat, Dec 14
    Doors | 9pm
    Thurs, Dec 19
    Doors | 8pm
    $20
    Fri, Dec 20
    Doors | 9pm
    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 03
    Doors | 8pm
    $10 to $12
    Sat, Jan 11
    Doors | 8pm
    $25
    Fri, Jan 17
    Doors | 8pm
    $20 to $70
    March 2020
    Mon, Mar 09
    Doors | 7pm
    $40